Recommend job 20$steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago



It so happened that after the vacation, I was left without work: (We have a war in Ukraine and a very difficult economic situation, it is very hard to find a job.

I hope that in yereby could have advised me about the earnings in the network associated with crypto-currencies, in order to feed the family I need $ 20 a day,  I really hope the guys that you can advise something , thank you.


Sort:  

Great initiative! @niceviewsua

This is not an innovation but a forced measure: (

I advice you not to post more than 4 contents a day. 5th content does not give you earnings

Many thanks for the advice.

Post on Steemit with good content and you could earn more than twenty bucks per day.

Thanks I will try, but I will also be grateful if someone else will tell more options.

Congratulations @niceviewsua! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59462.07
ETH 3306.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43