You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating a new account via Steemworld.org - Piece of cake!

in #steem6 years ago

Claimed one there. It took 80% of my RC but I can do one ticket per week going forward. If we are all doing that for the dolphin council it wouldn't take long to have a few hundred on standby.

Sort:  

Exactly my point!

It seems that the cost RC-wise is ~7 trill => ~5K SP

If we all agree to do this I believe that within one month we would have at least 500 accounts for onboarding new users

My SP is about 5,800 after delegations so I can keep doing them as long as I keep it over 5k. If there are some delegations towards the dolphin account as well they can claim their own new tickets every day. If we get the account working towards some projects i'm sure we will give it some power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39