You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happened to the Steem Price?

in #steem6 years ago

You can't leave us hanging like that. I was reading down through it and getting into your mindset and the mindset in South Korea towards steem and crypto. Getting very interested into what was happening and then.... nothing til the weekend.
Boo, I hate having to wait to find things out. Interesting article though.

Sort:  

Sorry, I put the comment at the start that it was just part 1 so people would know it's not the whole piece.

No I realised that it was only the first part but when you get into a good piece of writing it's hard not to finish. You get caught up in the story.
I'm the same with series of novels. When I get going all I want to do is move onto the next one straight after. Netflix generation. What can you do? 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Try reading the A Song of Ice and Fire novels... A nightmare!

I've tried. Love my fantasy books. Love the tv series. Read the lord of the rings trilogy at about 12 no problem but those books killed me.
Have you heard of "The Kingkiller Chronicles". Great fantasy books, first one publish 2007, second one was slow and came in 2011....still waiting on the last one. To make it worse the first two books were brilliant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63