You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost Spit Out My Coffee When I Saw This - Steem Nearly At $0.50!!

in #steem5 years ago

It's been growing nicely all month. Great to see it creep back over 40c and even when others pulled back we only dropped slightly and rose again. It's a good sign and hopefully linked to all of the positive development since xmas. We have a better product now so hopefully the price will grow to reflect this.

Sort:  

Yeah, I definitely can't complain about what I've seen the past month. I'm glad that the news is positive for a change :)

It was a long year for everybody but I hope that all the people who stuck it out and kept working to improve the situation get the full benefit from it. It will be interesting to see the people re-appear once the price gets back over $1.

There is so much more positivity around since steemit.inc decided to work with the community and we saw how much could be accomplished even without them.

Makes me glad I powered up with most of my post earnings :)

Steemit Inc. working with the communities definitely helped a lot. I'm loving all the frequent updates for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64