You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What caused STEEM to get dumped? Why I think the worst might be over

in #steem5 years ago

I'd agree with you on most of this. I can see a future where tribes and communities are doing their own thing from onboarding the users t holding them there without interacting with steem itself. For me that is a yea or two down the line and steem.inc's communities might do something similar but it opens up the potential for lot of users as different groups all market and bring people in as well as create buy pressure

Sort:  

Indeed. I hope that one day Tribes like Steem Leo is able to attract authors from investment related sites like Seeking Alpha and Motley Fool to write on Steem. It is certainly going to take time because the Tribes' interfaces are kinda basic right now. However, I am confident things will improve over time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48