You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 10 year vision for Steem : could Steem become the WordPress of the tokenized world?

in #steem5 years ago

I can see it. I think all of us that have stuck through the pasyt couple of years have a vision like this for STEEM. We are still at the beginning of the project and there has been a lot of development in that time. I think it will be another two years before we have really seen the smooth version of STEEM and one for the masses.

Sort:  

Yes very much. Comparing Steem with the history of WordPress gave me reassurance that we are still in the early stages of something that can be really big.

Just got to keep the faith and hold on tight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68