You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [ December 29th, 2022 ] : Community Curators for January

in #steem2 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to us all especially to my dear teammates

@deepak94 [India]
@inspiracion [Venezuela]
@radjasalman [Indonesia]
@ripon0630 [Bangladesh]
@tocho2 [Venezuela]
@yousafharoonkhan [Pakistan]

Thank you so much dear steemit team for the trust and he show of love to us (Team Newcomer) once more . I will try my best

Discord: ngoenyi 2#0664

Telegram: @Nneya12

Sort:  

thank you so much sister, it is my discord
my discord contact: yousafharoonkhan#8913

I am very happy to be selected in the same team again.Thank you Steemit Team. Congratulations mates.🎉

My Discord: ripon0630#4573

Thank you very much for this new opportunity SteemitTeam, and congratulations to the team newcomer.

My discord: inspiracion#0799

Thank you for the trust given to us in the Newcomers team.

radjasalman#2911

Felicidades muy buen trabajo el que hicieron, les deseo mucho éxito en esta nueva jornada.

Saludos.

Thanks friend..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44