You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHATS THE BEST METHOD TO MAKE ALOT OF MONEY AT THE MOMENT FROM STEEMIT?

in #steem7 years ago

Makes sense to me to strike while the iron's hot. I have seen a great deal of progress today simply from engaging with others in the comment section. I didn't realize until today that good comments could generate potential income also. I think the more you invest into your account the better you'll wind up long term. I am fairly new here so I still have quite a lot to learn, but am happy with the results I have seen thus far.

Sort:  

yes we should invest in it when the time is the best because its once in a while , dont worry your outcome will be great as soon as you make quality content

I am working towards creating more content and learning about formatting, what draws attention and generating a greater following. Hopefully, if I can remain consistent in posting here I will see some progress eventually. So far, so good.

i am really glad you do that

its my pleasure :)

I am new to steemit but I think that I am getting there to understand how to use steemit and make money out of it. Would need some help to get a bit more clear understanding. Any suggestions?

if you go to my account you will find alot of posts which can help you out with steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 61362.14
ETH 2643.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58