We shall be known as Steemians!

in #steem8 years ago

Let it be known that Steem/Steemit community members shall be known as Steemians!

(At least this is what was discussed and very informally determined in the Slack chat. I'm sure it's still open for debate.)

Sort:  

Steemian at your service, sir..

Woot! I may have started a trend. Does anyone know if it was used before this? I have always wanted to be a trendsetter.

A trendsetter you are sir!

Well, we have always been part of the Infraorder: "Simian" if that helps.

I'll use it :)

I have purchased and own the website name,

steemians.com

with a view of building it into a reference source hub of steem related resources, do anyone have any suggestions about this ???

I shall be known as steemians! 8b

I'm about it yo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48