You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Price Might Fall But I Will Still Be Happy Or Even Happier - This Is Why

in #steem7 years ago

Totally agree mate. I did a lot of power up post back then too, and I really enjoyed that period because there weren't many people posting and much easier to get noticed. I remember one of my Witness Files intervews with @roelandp earning around $150, which was over 800 SP. Still my highest payout to date. :)

Sort:  

First I am glad our 'investments' enjoy positive return now though anything might still happen. Second, you have huge potential to be top blogger, but you choose to spend time on family I suppose? So, $150 is an easy target for you to pass if you want to. Third, 800SP! Man it's close to $2000 now. That's a very good monthly salary in Taiwan. :)

Love your comments, as always. :)

Thanks bro. Yes, along with my faith, family and relationships is always top priority. Having said that, I am really hoping to blog more. I really enjoyed writing my memoir series and hoping to write more personal stuff. But yeah writing quality posts does take a lot of time.
Thanks for your support and encouragement as always. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27