Looking Good For The Weekend

in #steem6 years ago

Looking Good For The Weekend

Its now 24th coin on the market at $4.41 nearing $5 doing very well again bit Coin as well. Steem has had an great week I was offering Steem at $3.30 during the week.

Just Keep Focused on Earning

keep posting and earning looking like the Steem platform has finally got some wheels behind it and is going higher.

Sort:  

Just the beginning let’s see if we hit $5 today

Yeah I think we'll hit $5 in the next 24 hours as long as the listing on the Chinese exchange goes as planned.

yeah for sure

Hello my friend @newmarket65, how are you? How are you going? Reading your publications about the price of Steem I like them a lot and that is why I admire you and I continue because you always keep us abreast of the world of different currencies. On this occasion the one that is attracting a lot of attention is the Steem, without a doubt it surprises a lot as its value has increased in the last days, it was very time with its very low value, but now it has increased its value impressively. I think just like you, soon we will be surprised by the value reaching $ 5 and that will be a matter of days, I hope things continue that way and continue to increase its value, I am sure that it will be so. Thanks for the information today my friend, who is not aware of this value, your publication helps to inform them about the subject. regards

Thanks its been a good week for steem yeah $5 will be soon

Steem is doing really well and this view is really good for all Steemians and in my opinion many can get some beneficial moments. Let's hope for the great uptrend, so that Steem can reach to the great heights. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

very nice post...thanks for sharing sir

Steem is rocking and don't care others coin. I prospect early in the month of May it will be 5$......Go steem go......

Yes man... really excited man... let's hope in 2weeks steem is gonna reach above $5. let's see what happend.👍

I think we'll hit $5 in the next 24 hours as long as the listing on the Chinese exchange goes as planned.i love your post

i love steemit.steemit us a very good site.

sir @newmarket65,

Wao! that is so amazing sir. 4.41$ per steem! really sir the growth is scary 😜. Just one thing to say:

Go Steem go

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48