You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The most interesting people in the world?

in #steem6 years ago

This line of thought is great and I haven’t had considered it but it makes sense. The fact that those that persist will only make this stronger is great as they will be the leaders when adoption grows and new communities are formed. I have been seeing a lot of pessimistic talk latey which I think shows some frustration and doubts in the community but I think realistic approaches are important to inprove the experience and drive value to the ecosystem. Developers are the lifeline to what is being created and experience being built and for that reason I am optimistic!

Sort:  

I have been seeing a lot of pessimistic talk latey which I think shows some frustration and doubts in the community but I think realistic approaches are important to inprove the experience and drive value to the ecosystem.

When you watch the toxic talk, look far back through their history and see how their account has fared over time. it can be telling.

Developers are the lifeline to what is being created and experience being built and for that reason I am optimistic!

They must be driven by end users eventually as often developers complicate simple and what they desire is not necessarily the wants of mainstream users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86