You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Desperation and the FUD

in #steem6 years ago

I bought my first STEEM from a fiat investment in February after two months here... I have seen so much development in this time here and many communities working together to add value to the ecosystem that I feel that the foundation is still being built. The hype got ahead of itself earlier this year as it only attracted speculators and people looking for a quick profit; it has now regressed to the mean and price is approaching value quickly so the future is bright as the ecosystem continues to improve on many fronts.

Sort:  

it has now regressed to the mean and price is approaching value quickly so the future is bright as the ecosystem continues to improve on many fronts.

Well, it isn't going to drop much more from here I think :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43