You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem and the Adventures of @TrufflePig!!

in #steem6 years ago

I have followed @trufflepig as well as Iblook forward to seeing its recommendations everyday as they provide for great and insightful reads most of the time. I have added to my followers (like yourself) because of the post. I have also used it to learn about how I can improve my posts and engagement in the ecosystem. While I haven’t committed completely by delegating (although considering), I do provide it with a daily upvote to support the initiative which I believe adds value to the community at large.

Sort:  

Excellent @newageinv!

"I have added to my followers (like yourself) because of the post. I have also used it to learn about how I can improve my posts and engagement in the ecosystem."

Can't ask more than that (unless you choose to delegate a little SP ... 😉)!

Thank you for adding value to this post. With you working together to add value to our Steem blockchain! 😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37