You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster STEEM Power Leasing Service Analysis and Independent Audit

in #steem5 years ago

Awesome work and shows the power of the blockchain in provided transparency for all stakeholders! I think @buildteam continues to do a great job and is pioneering the future of what can be done here to attract investors. I wonder how the average APR would look on a time series to see whether Steem price is a factor in creating demand for leases? Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

I'm sure the average is much higher now since Steem went over 40 cents and SBD back to parity with the USD, it might be closer to 17% as our app shows, personally, I have nothing less than 18% and my average is just shy of 20%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72