You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is a successful post?

in #steem6 years ago

I agree with you and have the same thought on my posts. I try to end my posts with questions and asking for feedback. Unfortunately, it has not been as successful as I would like despite me given much higher upvote to those that comment on my posts than the posts I read on my feed as I try to incentivize user to come and engage on my posts. I continue to get involved in more communities in the hope that I can get the attention and engagement to share and get feedback on how to continue to improve.

Sort:  

its a slow way up... and the other thing... everyone gets a flop... i try not to be too hard on myself when I do, but i still get flops... no one is hitting home runs all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50