You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Checking out Steeve

in #steem5 years ago

I think that all of these front-end developments have been great but it is also running the risk of continuing to segment communities. I have seen that Steemit has continued to fall from the Alexa ratings which while correlated to the decline in active users here could be also impacted by the amount of user flocking to Busy, Steempeak and others for their STEEM needs. I hope that we can use these ideas to create the best one or a portal that could easily switch between them as I honestly dislike having to provide credentials every time I am trying to log into a new one like Steeve or others. Do not want to curtail the development and adoption of these new ideas, but wish we can be more like a community and improve on what we have to attract more users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85