You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Journey - Some thoughts after 9 months...

in #steem6 years ago

I think that HF20 opens the door to the availability of better data to track the engagement of the ecosystem that could help improve making decisions going forward for key projects that are in Steem’s future kike Hivemind and Smart Media Tokens (SMTs). I really like your concept of content crowdsourcing and although I have seen it here before, I had never envisioned it for the purpose of external business but that is a great idea. I think the HF20 could help set the stage for expanded integration of the blockchain for these purposes. The potential of SMTs for your idea would be interesting to explore and add depth to the level of engagement of the content. Inspiring progress! Keep up the great work!

Sort:  

Thanks for reading and leaving your valuable comment. I did consider eventually incorporating SMT to the idea we have. But we believe we need to have a concrete foundation before we start to plan for SMTs.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41