You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The only trend I care about:

in #steem6 years ago

This is also an indicator that I have been watching for some time as well. However, I am trying to filter it a bit as the Other category is somewhat biased to the upside as it includes all new coins that get listed. Given the increase in ICOs towards the end of 2017 and the beginning of 2018, these figures do not necessarily represent an increase in value of these assets but instead an increase in the quantity of assets in the cryptocurrency space. This will soon start to normalize as ICO activity has come down a bit and a lot of 2017 ICOs will fail ultimately. However, I do like the list of assets you have there as being the few that will succeed.

Sort:  

Yeah, we really are dealing with very raw data, but the aggregate is there none-the-less. As always, it's important to keep the source in mind. On the other hand, I think I can see the influence of EOS on that chart. 😉

yeah agree with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48