You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC Losing Market Share

in #steem7 years ago

Bitcoin has brought up its market share again as investor go back to established and quality names. The reality is that many altcoins ran up too much; some without having a working product which is very aggressive even for revolutionary technology changes. As the reality syncs in that a large number of these projects will fail for many reasons (money does not solve it all as seen in the dotcom bubble), many investors will flow to those select few that are successful in their projects and benefit from increased adoption.

The next altcoin cycle will begin once Bitcoin prices increase again and cause FOMO. By the time new investors look at the price, they will think it is too expensive and look to altcoins to get involved in the markets as most of their prices are more “cheaper”. This will cause demand on the altcoins again, particularly those with low price values per coin (not market cap).

Sort:  

Working products with much greater potential will translate into much greater gains indeed.

Hello. @cryptographic
Something that bothered me so much that you started looking at me looked negative
And I do not want this I am here to develop and bring me my life and Jeddah many difficulties I work for months and the results are very weak and I still do not want to take anyone negative about me I respect everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63338.07
ETH 2589.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82