You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking the currencies

in #steem6 years ago

I have been reflecting more and more about this lately as well as I continue to enjoy my engagement here as I build a good amoubt of Steem Power for the future. However, as I run into a busy time of year from a professional aspect, I start to feel some anxiety and fatigue from it all... I feel that more time here will provide long term benefit whereas my focus needs to also be to secure my short term responsibilities which provide an additional way to grow by acquisition. Trying to find a balance is difficult given the want vs needs...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I feel that more time here will provide long term benefit whereas my focus needs to also be to secure my short term responsibilities which provide an additional way to grow by acquisition. Trying to find a balance is difficult given the want vs needs...

I am in the same position hence the focus on the new job in the new year. I was going to do a review at the end of Jan for my two years on platform anyway which likely would have been to cut back a little anyway. Lots of ways to grow if price is low.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45