You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem marketplace of possibilities

in #steem5 years ago

I continue to try my place on all four pillars but it is surely tough to balance and manage. I think about focusing where I can help adding the most value which is probably investing. I am thinking of some strategies to grow my stake more given the opportunity we currently have at these prices!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I think about focusing where I can help adding the most value which is probably investing.

I reckon that this depends on the moment. Sometimes (perhaps now) investing is the best place for you - later it might be as a consumer or development support. When there are millions moving across the pillars continuously, the weight is east to carry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46