You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemonomics: Earn low, Play high

in #steem5 years ago

Totally agree and actually believe it is easier with low prices as the competition is less. Remaining consistent is what has given me the experience to earn about 8-10 Steem per day now when I could only get a fraction a day when I started! Together with buying to grow my stake, I have seen the compounding build up over the last year! Can’t wait to swim with the Orcas!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

actually believe it is easier with low prices as the competition is less

Yep, competition is less but those that are competing might be more determined too.

8-10 Steem per day is good, I will try to add a little more, my SP is smashed at these prices. :D
After the fork, I might not need to vote on comments though so hopefully i will have more for posts.

Can't wait to swim with the Orca's too! Can't grind as much as you two because of school, but trying to buy my way up, bit by bit!

8-10 steem per day! I am happy to see that per week.

I guess its time to up my expectations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44