You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Chassis and not caring about opinion

in #steem5 years ago

I needed to read this as I have been finding it difficult to be as active as before Inleft on vacation because of so much negativity and discussions about the fork. I see it as still an opportunity to build as this is still just getting started and value is already being created without harmony so imagine when it eventually clicks! Notwithstanding, I am finding my time spent better other places as of late...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Enjoy your holiday mood while you can I think. I only get one week in total this year and will take that in early August. :)

The mood around hardforks definitely isn't for everyone but I see it that all the negativity is part of a larger discussion with some adding value, much not but, all shows that people are still engaged.

The clicking will come for many when the place can be experienced in a more modular fashion that can be arranged to suit needs and preferences. At the moment, it is a mixed bag of nuts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66758.87
ETH 3484.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17