You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More or Less about Vests

in #steem6 years ago

I have experienced the same in both receiving and providing upvotes but what matters for me is the accumulated Steem Power as it is constant across scenarios. The problem is we continue to live and transact in fiat economies which limit our thoughts of potential here. Interestingly, my Steem Power has grown but I have not had a higher Voting Power so I look forward to see my behavior when that starts to creep upward!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Interestingly, my Steem Power has grown but I have not had a higher Voting Power so I look forward to see my behavior when that starts to creep upward!

It will change your behaviour but I would probably think that it will be for the better for you as you will enjoy the curation process even more when being able to make significant changes to the numbers. While you are doing the same thing in steem now, it is hard to visualize through vests - which is my point with this article :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88