You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem isn't great at rewarding content, but it could be...

in #steem6 years ago

I think it would be great and add a layer of engagement for additional content creation. I think this is also what they had in mind with the development of SMTs as it could add to the attention economy and even create subscription type trends. Interoperability is an issue but I am sure @blocktrades could figure something out.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I think so too, I think the interoperability could be addressed by in the end just having everything sold for STEEM. Best case scenario, whoever creates it would just have the liquid STEEM on hand and just sell and buy at regular intervals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65