You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drugwars now on Steem!

in #steem5 years ago

Just what I needed! Another game to keep me busy in the ecosystem! Still don’t understand it but it could be more due to the fact I am tired and have a flight in six hours and am still 18 hours behind on my feed... Happy to see the Steem ecosystem continuing to demonstrate its flexibility!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yep, something else to get addicted to :D

Happy to see the Steem ecosystem continuing to demonstrate its flexibility!

Just the start I hope, there could be a huge influx of this type of thing, especially if this does well and off the back of the Steemmonsters.

Have a safe trip :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77