You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Is On FIRE !

in #steem7 years ago


we'll have to be careful not to burn ourselves then;) the thing is getting very hot here.

is there someone who can solve a little doubt ?, bet by dmania delegating a bit of my sp because I saw that it is growing well, but I have not seen any results for the reason that it is my delegation, I do not know if it is something random or is monthly or something, anyway just delege a little because my account is small but I think I would have to give some small benefit but for now nothing at all I'm just trying to see what happens because I see that dmania can become a good service of memes and those things are usually quite successful in that niche market (to call it somehow;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64