You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM SCHOOL EP 1 - HOW TO WRITE GREATS COMMENTS TO GAIN FOLLOWERS & UPVOTES!

in #steem6 years ago

As a total newbie to Dtube and steemit, I literally searched this content for proper etiquette in this new community.

So, first of all, THANK YOU for the inciteful video.

The only part I would question, is where you say to put videos/pics/gifs in the comments. Doing this would seem to clutter up the comments as well as slow the loading of the page. I'm not certain I will do this very often, but again, I am new here, so you likely know better than I do.

Other than that 1 item, I enjoyed the content and will now look at your other videos. Take care.

Sort:  

Nobody else does it so if you can stand out with a related picture you should do it.

However, if multiple people already did it before you then it is good practice to not do it.

Good comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46