You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Online Store Accepting Steem/Steem Dollars + Discount For Steem Users

in #steem7 years ago

That is a sweet shirt. Very cool to be running your company and have your fam involved!

Sort:  

Yeah! It is a lot of fun! I have learned so much about working with suppliers and retailers!

Doing a Wimbledon contest starting tomorrow... Would Conch Out have any interest in throwing in a small piece of merchandise for a prize? I'd certainly help promote the brand.

If this is good for you!
Absolutely! I will throw in one of the 4 tank tops to the winner - they can choose the color and the size. http://www.iconchout.com/product-category/tanks/

Second and third place each get a pair of croakies!

I think I have all of them in stock

That is fantastic. I will look you up on discord when I get back from out of town tonight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59