The Price of my Attention: 1 SBD or 1 Steem

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


(pic from vignette.wikia.nocookie.net/lotr)

Hey Steem peeps, I will now ignore any wallet spam containing less then one SBD or one Steem.

Why is my attention worth so much? Because I'm in command of nearly 200k of Steem Power for the first time in months.


(Thanos pic from https://cdn.movieweb.com)

Damn it feels good.

Of course if you want to get in touch with me to conduct business, I'm available at Discord neoxian#3936 (preferred) or neoxian at Steemit chat (not preferred). Note that if you contact me with the sole purpose of spamming me with links to vote on, I consider that rude.

Have a lovely and Steemy day.

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

Sort:  

@neoxian This is really awesome But is there a limit of daily attention?

Of course it's limited.

I per day ? Maybe 2 ?

What are you most interested in seeing ? My blog is very eclectic.

All I gotta do now is post something "useful AKA interesting AKA not shit post"

I got this Bossman:)

You are my steemit role model ;)

I wonder if there is a contest for the amount of comment spam one gets. You would be winning.

hi @neoxian
,,,,,you are just wow,,,great job sir for your great work based on bank loan,,,i appreciate your work,,,,lovely post that you sharing ,,,thanks a lot sir,,,,when i become stabilished in steemit that mean whem my reputation become 60 than i will take loan from your bank,,,now i am a poor user of low steem power,,you can help me too,,,thanks you sir

Wow - this is good to know. I will need to send some SBD your way.

Thanks - I will send some More.

Screen Shot 2018-03-28 at 5.24.09 PM.png

Spam is an action that is not good looking, a lot of spam we find in the post, are they new users? if true then there must be a care for them.

Thanks @neoxian, good effort, and you are greatly appreciated here and support will always be present 😊

Read this with in a deep villanous voice xD Well picked pictures!

Wow, looks like you got alot of attention from this, awesome man. The delegation market has certainly been changing recently. Enjoying the Baller Status! I'd love to be able to dish out those many rewards one day!

200k realy huge steemit account Congratz @neoxian!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44