Delegation contract with @liberosist

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

@liberosist has paid me 275 SBD and 205 STEEM for the delegation of 100K SteemPower to @s4s.
This delegation will last for one week.

He also agrees to pay an additional 50 SBD within 7 days time.

So let it be written, so let it be done.

Edit: The 50 SBD was paid, thank you!

The contract has been extended an additional three days for 330 Steem!

neoxian
Badge by @elyaque. Thanks @elyaque !

Sort:  

Nice contract. I should do the same.

@fminerten1 how it was working man can you tell me this ?

where can we get in contact with you?

I'm neoxian in steemit chat.

superb

Acknowledged :)

oh that's cool, at least my full upvote is still worth a dollar.

congratz.. use it wisely.

How can I be blessed with such power you have now @liberoaist 😀😂

Shell out the $$$. Hey, it's a free market!

Free market action at its best!

That's the truth lol

Acknowledging the extension of contract.

Rental n Loans


Business is doing prosperity.
Come and promote you advertisement in my page.
I allow you.

Oh shoot...I love the Ten Commandments and that is some serious SP. @neoxian, Steem On!

What if there is abuse with your lended power?

I reserve the right to withdraw my delegation in cases of abuse. I detail that in my last post.

I second that motion! SO SAY WE ALL! SO SAY WE ALL!

100k 😍
I wish when i have enough sbd you still rent your sp.
Wait for me. 😁

I have some available so let me know when you save up the $$

Ill contact you when i have some. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67916.87
ETH 3819.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67