You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegate your SP to @randowhale to earn SBD!

in #steem6 years ago

I'm never delegating anything to you. You are flagging meritoric comments (I bet that without reading them) that can help people not to loose money just because you don't like the author of the thread... :D... Pathetic wars you are running here and people around get hit. I hope that you will finally understand that in any war there are no winners. Better learn to build than to destoy.

Sort:  

I think I just got hit by exactly that. Just trying to warn Haejin's followers.

Hello @robbie222. What about Haejins followers?

Hey, I've wrote my first post here on steemit explaining my thought process on Haejin. You can find it here : https://steemit.com/haejin/@robbie222/my-view-on-haejin-an-unbiased-opinion-new-followers-should-read-this-before-investing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46