You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACCEPTING SBD/STEEM ON MY ETSY STORE! | ACCETTO SBD/STEEM NEL MIO NEGOZIO ETSY (ENG-ITA)

in #steem6 years ago

Quite a progressive movement and a great initiative. Alternative method of payment in cryptocurrency is the future. But the process has to get user friendly I feel. For people like me , specially 😊. Technology handicapped !! 😎😊

Sort:  

Eheh when I landed on Steemit I felt an handicapped too, especially about crypto, now let's say I do walk with crutches! Anyway you're right, I hope things will get simpler in the near!

And I am in the process of finding the crutches :D :D ....

It's pretty easy to use with Etsy. You have your customer check out using the "other" button, and when they transfer SBD to you, you ship! I've not paid with steem before but I've accepted alternative payments before (on Etsy).

that's great. Thanks for the information :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65