You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update

in #steem6 years ago

Oh shit, I totally overslept today. Did I get laid off too? Where will I stay? Where will I get my special shampoo made out of panda tears with baby penguin feather applicators? We were just hiring like a week ago. What happened? When I file for unemployment will I get paid in imaginary money? I guess I could reach out to @valvenusent and see if he can put me in contact with The Rock and see if he is ok with taking me in.
74b4298118eab67d050829710e59e2b0ecb24270.png

If that falls through I guess I could try and get ahold of jerry scamfield and see what new con project he is working on.
jerrry hair.png

Sort:  

gumbybanfield.png

Gumby Jerry made my day.

lol, a Gumby Jerry. Do you have any collector bobblehead Jerrys?

nedmeseeks.png

You may have solved all our problems right there. @ned let's get a Mr. Meseeks. He will fix everything. Together our powers are limitless. With his ability to fix things and my dashing good looks, we can take steem to the moon.

I don't think the head bobbles quite enough for "that".

I adore you!

And I adore you @kerrywolf. I see you are new to the platform. I just want to extend a heartfelt welcome. I hope you enjoy it here.

My love for the people is strong like super hold hair gel. That's my secret.

I am getting tired of that little prick getting all the attention. I AM HAIR TOO!!! I demand equal rights. I am tired of the hair pay gap. Support beard sufferage on hard fork 21.

Well thank you, sir, but in all reality, perfect hair is no laughing matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45