You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Take On The Recent Events And How I Would Do It

in #steem6 years ago

Some of the apps in reciept of the delegation have no intentions on 'growing' the business skills needed to take their app to a business, instead they are just draining the rewards pool for something that will go no where.

Thanks.. Which apps are the worst in this regard?

Sort:  

Not sure who the worst is, but is seems like the people over at @appics are really serious about developing a business. I’m not sure how dependent they are on the development of SMT’s but in terms of their app and their marketing, I feel like they’re a good candidate for some support.

I would rather not say so publicly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81