You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free SBD Giveaway❗❗❗

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I usually Follow those that are Following me and/or those that have Upvote or commented on my posts. It is generous of you to offer SBD to Followers, as you stated who doesn't want/like to grow their wallet? However, does this mean that they are loyal supporters? Myself, I personally believe that being actively introducing interesting content and/or comments will achieve a loyal and solid core of Followers. Contests can work too, but for how long? Eventually "the content police" aka whales may sink the upvote vessel? I've seen it, It does happen.

Sort:  

good point! ultimately since I am so new I just want to use this to build a strong community! I personally followed you and hope to see more of your content as well! I don't want to focus my channel around giveaways just think a few giveaways can help me gain an active following.

@ crypticcoin Nothing wrong with that at all. I agree with that myself, I do the same. Thanks for your support and the Follow. I have done the same. I wish you much success and may this be a great year for us all. (like your name choice too, your picture is that Peru?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66