You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #TenKMinnows Project: 50 Steem Basic Income Shares Giveaway!

in #steem5 years ago

It has to be @longer, whom I've already recommended on this platform. His work is always quality and it never fails to make me smile. Check him out if you haven't already.
Will let you know if I find anyone else, but I've been a bit absent recently - out of reach of wifi!

Sort:  

Thank you for this nomination @natubat . Let me use this comment also to write that I haven't forgot what I promised but need some more time and inspiration. Please wait a little more :(

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @longer! Take your time - I know what it's like trying to fit everything in. It's no problem for me :)

Sure, will check him out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65