You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOS Daily News : news about the State of Steem @ 8 January 2019

in #steem6 years ago

I hadn't realised that the "Dark Overlord" had been banned from Steemit Inc. That's a terrible move, in my opinion. I hate what the "Dark Overlord" group is doing, because I hate extortion - but I think they should have a platform so that people know what is going on and can speak out about it if they so choose.
This move puts Steemit in the same league as the rest of the corporate media.
I'm glad that the Dark Overlord's platform is still on the Steem blockchain, and available on busy.org. I hadn't even looked at their posts until today, though I had heard about them. The public has a right to know what's going on, so we can discuss these issues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35