Technical Analysis UPDATE for STEEM - (POLONIEX:STEEMBTC) 7/1/17

in #steem7 years ago

Watch chart live here
Previous post



No attempts to break the resistance yet, more likely we will test the support now.

Charts pretty much looks the same across the board, everything looking like its going to go bearish.

Keep an eye on BTC making lower lows as the market will follow.



BitMEX | Bitcoin Mercantile Exchange is where professional investors trade Bitcoin and crypto-currency derivatives. They offer up to 100x leverage on BTC and up to 50x leverage on ETH.

MinerGate Like nicehash but better.

Sort:  

My thoughts.

I Love STEEM but fuck poloniex lol

EOS mcap will bring attention to STEEM, not bearish for long I think.

I agree hopefully its not bad timing for EOS and we see the price jump sooner than later.

good analysis, i think this coin will hit 100$ in the next few years easy, i dont see why people would stop using this platform, it will be bigger than reddit one day!

I have high hopes as well, seeing a lot of exponential growth on this platform.

couldn't agree with you more!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Natra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! I will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt! @sweetgirl

I consider this as spam.

yeah account looks fake aswell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64