You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's the right move for Steemians?

in #steem6 years ago

Of course, perhaps Mary lived in Venezuela, or India and just needed some extra cash to help her monthly food bill but the reward wasnt linked to the effort she put in.
It seems to me, the price of Steem is inversely proportional to the number of posts about Steem as desperate 'professional Steemies' ramp up their output.
The best analogy is this......
You start with nothing and invest nothing financially, only your time. Whatever you take out, is profit. The price of Steem is irrelevant.

Sort:  

Oh Nathen... time is the most valuable thing we have. So I disagree on that tiny detail with you.

I guess, I'm trying to tell people, listen... its gonna be Ok, in my own crazy little way.

Lol...perspectives my friend.
Seriously, you write so well and you're very readable :-)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33