You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't let the Sun, go down on me

in #steem5 years ago

Your post is bang on. They sold out and shit on the users who had no choice. So much for decentralisation and community.

I have been through multiple corporate mergers and acquisitions, and at this point in time even the parties doing the M&A don't have any clue on what will be the future impact, so just remember that there is "no wise old man/woman" here.

That's old world, Steem is supposed to be new world!

Sort:  

I don't take it personally and may have done the same myself if i'd taken half the shit he has.

I stuck a post out at the time of the 'fork out steemit stake' backing the fact that it was farcical. It was mostly silent (-10% out to utopian, dlive, dtube, etc).

I'd like to be way out but I suspect whatever has been bought will not be so inactive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59