You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Recommendations to Improve the Steem Experience for All Users

in #steem4 years ago

Far too sensible ideas I fear. If you could also add a decent mobile app and keychain for mobile I think we'd have cracked it! I only comment from a simple users point of view but everyone has been saying it for years that we need simplicity and usability. The devs we have working on this blockchain are technical genius and I am absolutely grateful for everything they have given to me but for UX , there seems to be a huge mental block!

Brilliant suggestions, exactly what we need but will they fall upon deaf ears?

Best wishes.

Sort:  

I swear keychain for mobile would be a godsend as well as having an app that supports tribe integrations basically like steempeak but in my app!

I just can't

Posted using Partiko Android

What you should do is just take a break you put too much of your heart into this place

Mate, you need to try and avoid these trigger posts lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Far too sensible ideas I fear.

Yeah, sadly they're too simple and people take them for granted. We must implement solutions that will encourage interconnectivity so that usage of the platform and currency will increase in the general public.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71