You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So long and thanks for all the fish | a reflexion to the BOT owners and delegators

in #steem5 years ago

Just my opinion

If you hate Facebook then build the next Facebook and make the old one irrelevant

When we’ve millions of active users and killer DApps these bitbots will become irrelevant

More Building Less Talk is my approach with our Blockchain

Sort:  

I've already built a lot for our blockchain, even if today i have little to show, before my heart attacks (3 of them) I was running 3 witness nodes including mine, a curation project, a blockchain university, an antispam police service, a radio show, a community delegation bot, coding bots for discord communities, a banking service a steem lottery, a hosting service for steempress...

I was generating around 10 fulltime jobs with steem and some 40 indirect ones, promoting it outside and inside, organizing fund raisers to do social work.

Check my blog 6 months ago, check bebeth, dcabellor, reveur, banca, castellano.

I bought all the SP those accounts powered down a rule of mine was no more than 5% of VP is to be allocated to the project accounts.

I've done my part

I did that while others were busy posting... Now is my time to post

Thanks a million for all of your contribution to our Blockchain!

I did it because i kept meeting people like you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90