You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem dApp Foundation - Solving Steem Problems As A Community

in #steem6 years ago

Hey man!

I'm glad to see that you've reached Costa Rica safely:)

It was great that we've started this Telegram thing and I for myself stopped creating content for next 7 days in order to reach out to people and seek solutions for more collaborations with dApps developers and dApps community leaders.

One thing that I'm already thinking every single day now, is to co-organise a Steem dApp Foundation conference with Anarchapulco-2019 where we can get to together again in Mexico and really push this dapp revolution.

I'll let you get few days rest and I'll be in touch to discuss making this conference a reality :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80