I WANT TO FOLLOW AND UPVOTE CREATIVE CONTENT

in #steem6 years ago

ARTISTS

CREATIVE WRITERS

JOURNALISTS

PHOTOGRAPHERS

AND OTHER CREATIVE CONTENT MAKERS

PLEASE COMMENT BELOW

I WANT TO FOLLOW AND UPVOTE GREAT WORK

THANK YOU AND BE WELL!

- @nathanjtaylor

IMG_3757.JPG

Sort:  

I just followed you

I am one of those you're looking for

Thanks

Excellent! I'm following you and I made you a favorite

Nice initiative... I'm neither of those, but keep up the good work upvoting quality content.

Thank you, yes I'm trying to use my steem to reward and encourage good content creators, you may not be an artist, but if you have something to say, I will listen, I appreciate your comment!

I'm more of the teaching type, teaching about trading, about tech, about life, about hard work, about perseverance, these kind of things...
And this is literally the best work I've made, though I doubt many people will care:
https://steemit.com/life/@ejgarcia/how-to-make-friends-in-high-places-or-just-friends

I am already following you and thank you, I would love feedback

I am already
Following you and thank you,
I would love feedback

                 - kisom1


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72