You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What STEEM Really Needs Is A Dolphin-Booster Program As Evidenced By @fulltimegeek!!!

in #steem6 years ago

Ahhhh I see that's interesting, yes I think that would work quite well and solve many issues. That one formulaic implementation would help to solve 3 problems at once, like you said.

  • Encourages helping minnows through the rep algorithm
  • Encourages voting high quality posts through the reward multiplier effect
  • Provides incentive not to use voting bots

Pretty good really :)

Sort:  

I'm glad you like the idea! I'll make a post about it tomorrow with more in-depth formulas and ideas regarding it! If you're interested, I can link u the post via memo!

Yeah sure man, I'll look forward to giving it a read :)

Made post here It's a bit messy and hard to understand but it's basically a summary of all my ideas + a bit of explanation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51