You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time To Help The Planktons: Mine SBD For The Red FIsh

in #steem6 years ago

Another project I've found that can help a lot is @shadowbot. The more SP you earn, the more you can earn in shadow rewards.

Thanks for the info, I'm gonna try it out starting today. Resteemed. Hope it reaches a lot more people :)

You're a badass Steemian taskmaster4450 keep it up man. We appreciate you.

Sort:  

@nateonsteemit I just signed up....let's see how it does for me!

After three days, I think I'm around 0.01 SBD. Be sure and follow instructions in the transfer memo and in posts. There's bonusses that can add up :)

I meant signed up for shadowbot. I’m already using minnowsmith!

Oh, hell yeah! Are you on Facebook? I can add you to the trollbox. The guys that made SB are there. We talk about all kinds of shit and all support each other here on steem.

Yeah, please do! I’m under the name Chris Blewitt. Add me today! Want to be involved!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72