Hi! this is my work!My portret! Steem, proof! hope you like it;)

in #steem8 years ago

Hello! My name is Natalia Dobrik. Live in the city of Krivoy Rog. Love to travel, to communicate with positive people.

Drawing is my whole life...sometimes I can take breaks and not to keep the brush in hand for more than a week..sometimes can't stop and forget about everything alive ....this is a parallel world which mixed the colours and feelings...and then turn into something different, new and open to all...

Sort:  

Bravo shume bukur me pelqynen

Good job!!!I like it very much)

Welcome to steemit Natalia! Your drawings are excellent!

Добрые, сочные портреты. Спасибо за позитив. Удачи, Наталья!

Amazing choice of colors. Very well done. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67