I Just Love You All So Much.

in #steem7 years ago

f9bc28f6f9d69ea9b628b28a7daab8cc.jpg
Truly, I do. I came here not knowing what to expect. One night my boyfriend said "Hey, you love to write and you're great at it. You should look up steemit.com. I think people would really enjoy reading what you have to say!"

I kind blew it off because I haven't written in so long. I used to write little books...used to journal every single day. I had so many negative things happen back to back to back on a continuous loop and I completely lost touch with my writing abilities. I'm still trying to get back to where I was.

One night my baby was in a deep sleep and I was bored out of my mind, so I came to the Steemit website, made an account, took a screenshot of that ridiculously long password and now here we are.

You guys have been so genuinely kind, supportive, and lovely towards me. I never expected to have so much positive human interaction! Or interaction at all. I have always felt like I was talking to a brick wall when I tried to express my feelings to groups of people, so as you guys have responded to me and have been so welcoming, I've really appreciated being here.

I am so ready to read your stories and get to know you guys. I feel like this is what I've needed all along for the genuine human connection I have yearned for for so long.

With all this being said, I just want to repeat that I truly love you all and this community so much so far, and I thank you for your warm welcomes!

Sort:  

We love you tooo! Steemit is great right!?

Well could be, but also the path where the 2 persons in a couple are kept together by freedom rather than addiction is a way to be considered. Let's rise in love and not fall into it 😘

Shake off the past that was not good for you.
Negative thoughts do not help you.
From now on you are the beginning.
I believe that a wonderful future will await you.

You are so kind and thoughtful. Thank you very much. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42